Due to certain circumstances and illnesses, massive foot misalignments can occur in the area of the foot and ankle. These mialignments are often no longer easy to treat with special orthopaedic shoes and lead to foot problems. The causes for the development of such misalignments can be diabetes mellitus, rheumatic diseases, severe injuries such as complicated foot fractures or the consequences of incorrectly operations.

Apart from pain, pronounced misalignments lead to a significant impairment of the mobility of the affected person. This represents a reduction in the quality of life and has an impact on the patient's health. A foot reconstruction can greatly improve mobility, reduce pain and thus significantly increase the patient’s well-being.

Therapy of complex misalignment using foot reconstruction

Surgical correction of these misalignments can have a positive effect on the load-bearing capacity of the leg and the mobility of the patient. This often requires extensive surgery, which on the one hand requires precise knowledge of modern procedures and on the other hand requires aspects of the soft tissue situation, vascular supply and the overall situation of the patient.

As a senior surgeon I perform these operations to the best of my abilities and knowledge, in keeping with the latest research on the relevant topic. With a wealth of experience from more than 3000 operations, I can ensure that the quality of life of my patients is significantly improved by an operative foot reconstruction.

I would be happy to advise you at a personal appointment.

Arrange a Meeting

Please make an appointment!

Durch gewisse Umstände und Erkrankungen kann es zu massiven Fuß Fehlstellungen im Bereich von Fuß und Sprunggelenk kommen. Diese Fehlstellungen sind oftmals mit speziellen orthopädischen Schuhen nicht mehr gut zu versorgen und führen zu Beschwerden im Fuß. Die Ursachen für das Entstehen solcher Fehlstellungen können Diabetes mellitus, rheumatische Erkrankungen, schwere Verletzungen wie komplizierte Fuß Frakturen oder Folgeerscheinungen nicht richtig durchgeführter Operationen sein.

Ausgeprägte Fehlstellungen führen neben Schmerzen zu einer deutlichen Beeinträchtigung der Mobilität des Betroffenen. Dies stellt eine Reduktion der Lebensqualität dar und hat Auswirkungen auf die Gesundheit des Patienten. Eine Fuß Rekonstruktion kann die Mobilität wieder stark verbessern, die Schmerzen reduzieren und so das Wohlbefinden deutlich steigern.

Therapie von komplexen Fehlstellung mittels Fuß Rekonstruktion

Durch eine operative Korrektur dieser Fehlstellungen kann die Belastbarkeit des Beines und die Mobilität des Patienten positiv beeinflusst werden. Dabei sind oftmals aufwendige Operationen erforderlich, die einerseits eine genaue Kenntnis moderner Verfahren erforderlich machen und andererseits Aspekte der Weichteilsituation, Gefäßversorgung und Gesamtsituation des Patienten bedingen.

Als Senioroperateur habe ich die Möglichkeit, diese Eingriffe nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen sowie dem neuesten Stand der Forschung durchzuführen. Mit einem Erfahrungsschatz von über 3000 Operationen kann ich dafür sorgen, dass die Lebensqualität meiner Patienten durch eine operative Fuß Rekonstruktion deutlich verbessert wird.

Gerne berate ich Sie bei einem persönlichen Termin.

Terminvereinbarung

Ich bitte um Voranmeldung!